Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    NOEL
    pr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 26, 2018

    It was really nice

    Some discount at the restaurant
    the location
    Catherine Mendez
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 26, 2018
    Restaurant nearby
    Miriam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 24, 2018

    Great

    Difficulty logging on
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018
    Not whole lot for your money, towels were rough, bed were hard, pillows are flat and no functional WiFi even though it is advertised. If you intent to use the pool be sure to bring your own towel, that’s their policy.
    Clean room and friendly staff.
    Joseph
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elsie
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 5, 2018

    We stayed for one night,Nice little pool,near shopping center and near the main highway .

    Tub could have been cleaner.
    For the money it was good,better than I expected.
    Annamaria
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 24, 2017

    Great value for this area of the island, we would stay again

    Very hard mattresses, fitted sheets would not stay on and very thin pillows. Bathroom was small for a double room. No room for more than one person to maneuver in and we had 2 couples. No hand towels or wash clothes in the room but we did not ask so they may have been available. There was a mystery noise issue, banging or rumbling, part of the time. None of us, or the staff could identify but the staff did all they could to try and to rectify it. I do not think it was the hotel's fault since once it stopped, we had a surprisingly quiet stay. We could not hear other guests or pool noise though it was right outside two of our three windows. Hotel should invest in ice machine and stronger Wifi.
    Clean. Well lit property with security patrol. Centrally located. Great air conditioning. Pest free. Convenient, plentiful parking. Good sized mini fridge. Little to no street noise even though on the main road. We could not hear other guests or even the pool noise though it was right outside one of our windows! Excellent, friendly, helpful staff available 24/7. Staff spoke perfect English. Property restaurant had delicious food at great prices. Overall great value and I would stay again.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 10, 2017
    Room's air conditioner was not on and the room was very hot. It's an old property and the beds are kind of hard. It does have a nice but small pool. This location is close to family so we usually stay there.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 20, 2017
    Air conditioner
    Air conditioner filter was not clean at all I got sick
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luz M
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victor M
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2017
    It's location
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 17, 2017
    No comments
    No comments
    Victor M
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2017

    Payless

    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2017

    Reasonably stay near the University.

    It was a little noisy and a little expensive. The shower was tiny and with little water pressure.
    It is very near the university, and there are lots of places to eat, and nightlife nearby. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Ulises
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tobias Sippl
    co

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 14, 2017

    A really pleasant Stay near to the Beach

    staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean with good smell for hyperallergic People, bath tub gives you relaxing Moments or Possibility to wash your clothes, The Air con is absolutly not molesting you whether with Noise nor with Air directly blowing in your Face
    Javier
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2017

    Great place to stay, and great pool to relax

    TV channel listening was poor. TV image was very unclear. Other than that only thing I didn't like was, when I had to leave
    Pool was gorgeous and would go again if possible
    Eduardo
    pr

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2017
    Excellent location good value by the price. Recommended.
    Location
Loading reviews...