点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.8
员工
8.6
性价比
7.6

点评

    Orlando
    pr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月6日

    Comfortable!!

    Conveniently located to restaurants, shopping malls and expressway.
    Jose
    pr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月4日

    Impossible palce for rest or sleep

    The parking , the sound and music of the party behind the floor , and the absent of pool towels
    No previous notification about the pool towels that it's a new rule not to give it to the clients. The baseman have a party room for private activities but the area doesn't have sound isolation and still after 9;00 pm and it's impossible to sleep , floor was vibrating and the sound it's impossible.
    Raúl L V
    pr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月30日
    The lighting in the room wasn't very good. The bed linens looked very old fashion and didn't feel comfortable.
    Check in and check out. The Buen Cafe Diner across the street.
    NOEL
    pr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    It was really nice

    Some discount at the restaurant
    the location
    Catherine Mendez
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月26日
    Restaurant nearby
    Miriam
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    Great

    Difficulty logging on
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日
    Not whole lot for your money, towels were rough, bed were hard, pillows are flat and no functional WiFi even though it is advertised. If you intent to use the pool be sure to bring your own towel, that’s their policy.
    Clean room and friendly staff.
    Gustavo
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Excellent service!!!
    Joseph
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elsie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    We stayed for one night,Nice little pool,near shopping center and near the main highway .

    Tub could have been cleaner.
    For the money it was good,better than I expected.
    Annamaria
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月24日

    Great value for this area of the island, we would stay again

    Very hard mattresses, fitted sheets would not stay on and very thin pillows. Bathroom was small for a double room. No room for more than one person to maneuver in and we had 2 couples. No hand towels or wash clothes in the room but we did not ask so they may have been available. There was a mystery noise issue, banging or rumbling, part of the time. None of us, or the staff could identify but the staff did all they could to try and to rectify it. I do not think it was the hotel's fault since once it stopped, we had a surprisingly quiet stay. We could not hear other guests or pool noise though it was right outside two of our three windows. Hotel should invest in ice machine and stronger Wifi.
    Clean. Well lit property with security patrol. Centrally located. Great air conditioning. Pest free. Convenient, plentiful parking. Good sized mini fridge. Little to no street noise even though on the main road. We could not hear other guests or even the pool noise though it was right outside one of our windows! Excellent, friendly, helpful staff available 24/7. Staff spoke perfect English. Property restaurant had delicious food at great prices. Overall great value and I would stay again.
    Nancy
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月10日
    Room's air conditioner was not on and the room was very hot. It's an old property and the beds are kind of hard. It does have a nice but small pool. This location is close to family so we usually stay there.
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月20日
    Air conditioner
    Air conditioner filter was not clean at all I got sick
    Maria
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tobias Sippl
    co

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月14日

    A really pleasant Stay near to the Beach

    staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean with good smell for hyperallergic People, bath tub gives you relaxing Moments or Possibility to wash your clothes, The Air con is absolutly not molesting you whether with Noise nor with Air directly blowing in your Face
    Luz M
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Javier
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月13日

    Great place to stay, and great pool to relax

    TV channel listening was poor. TV image was very unclear. Other than that only thing I didn't like was, when I had to leave
    Pool was gorgeous and would go again if possible
    Eduardo
    pr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年5月8日
    Excellent location good value by the price. Recommended.
    Location
    Juan
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Victor M
    pr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月20日
    It's location
正在载入点评